Člani motokluba Ižanc so:
Primek Ime GSM e-mail
Arhar Janez 041-297960  
Bartelj Marjan 041-680523 bartelj@siol.net
Comino Jure 041-769279 jure.comino@siol.net
Cotman Alojz 041-353850 alojz.cotman@siol.net
Cotman Robert 051-347234 robertcotman@adriatic.si
Črv Jelko 041-629897 gabrijel.crv@siol.net
Čuden Blaž 041-993169 marjan.cuden@siol.net
Čuden Marjan 041-959095 marjan.cuden@telekom.si
Čuden Milan 041-351585 milan.cuden@siol.net
Eržen Luka 031-548527 luka.erzen@gmail.com
Gorjup Zlatko 041-645079  
Gorjup Aleš 051-360744 a_gorjup@yahoo.com
Gorjup Janez 041-458246 hinkog@yahoo.com
Gracar Milan 031-659787  milan.gracar@ddc.si 
Grmek Sandi 051-455496 Sandi_xx@email.si
Halič Dare 041-638720 kleparstvo.darko@siol.net
Janežič Bojan 041-369684 janezic@litostroj-ei.si
Mavec Boštjan 031-703092 bostjan.mavec@telekom.si
Mavec Martin 051-371527 martin.mavec@siol.com
Merhar Mišo 041-484922 miso.merhar@email.si
Merhar Ivanka 041-484933 ivica.merhar@email.si
Možina Matjaž 041-373856 matjazmo@gmail.com
Ogrin Vincencij 041-355886 hisnik@te-tol.si
Pančur Simon 031-469536  
Perme  Roman 041-914045 roman.perme@kig.si
Pintar Dejan 041-695951 dejan.pintar@siol.net
Ponikvar Primož 041-728321  
Rutič Bojan 051-360180 bojan.rutic@notos.si
Skubic Robert 031-304654 wild900@gmail.com
Škraba Anica   anica.skraba@siol.net
Virant Gregor 041-408661  
Virant Srečo 041-771339 srecko.virant@kig.si
Vodopivec Stane 041-431061  
Zalar Robert 041-751306 souza@email.si
Žagar Boštjan 031-510709 kozag@siol.net
Žagar Matjaž 041-325289  
Datum: 16.3.2007